Scientology: Another Disconnection Tragedy | Mike Rinder’s Blog

Another Disconnection Tragedy | Mike Rinder's Blog.

So many responses to yesterday’s post about disconnection. Gayle Smith just posted a comment that I feel deserves not to be overlooked.

I am making it it’s own post.

Disconnection

What I can say about it? It feels like so little because mere words fail me to convey the significance of its damage. I’ve come close to the edge more than once because of it. I’ve been spun in by it. I’ve come close to giving everything up because of it.

Read more

Tags: , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
