People Magazine | Leah Remini on Scientology: ‘No One Is Going to Tell Me How I Need to Think’

Holly Robinson Peete and Leah Remini at DesignCare |
Earl Gibson III/WireImage

Reblogged from People.com:

Leah Remini may have split from Scientology earlier this month, but she’s not suddenly on her own.

Read more

Remini, who tangled with the church, added, “I believe that people should be able to question things. I believe that people should value family, and value friendships, and hold those things sacrosanct. That for me, that’s what I’m about. It wouldn’t matter what it was, simply because no one is going to tell me how I need to think, no one is going to tell me who I can, and cannot, talk to.”

Enough said.

*****

RELATED LINKS:

http://global.christianpost.com/news/leah-remini-on-scientology-people-should-be-free-to-question-things-101070/

Tags: , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
