Human Trafficking | Carol Nyburg Escapes The Scientology Sea Organization

The Scientology Inc Sea Organization is a Global Corporation in the Business of Human Trafficking

There are more stories of this than I even have time to document.

Do your own research. It’s not hard to find testimonials from Sea Organization escapees.

This Mind Control cult in pretend Navy uniforms has been destroying lives, families and minds since 1967.

Only the governments of the world can stop a global human trafficking syndicate. But each of us can do our part to end the slavery and insanity of the Sea Organization.

Scientology is not a religion

Make these real human stories known. Forget political correctness. Contact your elected officials and law enforcement.

Let’s end the abuses of the Cult.

The Sea Organization - Whatever it Takes

The Sea Organization – Whatever it Takes

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game

10 responses to “Human Trafficking | Carol Nyburg Escapes The Scientology Sea Organization”

  1. deElizabethan says :

    “End the abuses of the cult” would be great, but I have little hope for that, since they apparently follow Hubbards policies. Therefore ending the cult itself seems the only way to end any abuses. Or at least make it very ineffective as a group.

    • Howard Roark says :

      I 100% agree with you. Let’s end the abuses of the Cult by permanently putting them out of business, sending Miscavige and his loyal officers to federal prison to atone for their crimes and rehabilitate the remaining Sea Org victims.

      • deElizabethan says :

        Thanks, tho sad but true for us. I’m all for rehabilitating members and who knows if some of the workable tech can be still used in other forms. History will show us of what works but probably not in this lifetime for me anyway, tho I won’t worry about it because I will not be back, tho I do care about others..

      • Howard Roark says :

        I’m not suggesting they be rehabilitated with Scientology, though I do support anyone’s right to believe what they want.

  2. deElizabethan says :

    Thanks for the correction. I did somewhat think you meant using the tech in rehabilitation. I see my error was believing they would want to stay in that mind set and continue to use the tech. Which would be alright, but rehabilitation would be showing them both sides and truth of the situation. I’m on track.

