Enforced Disconnection Divorce Finalized

Watchful Navigator

Almost one year to the day, the enforced disconnection between my wife Tatiana and I has resulted in a completed divorce.  One year ago, “Director of Inspections and Reports” (a throw-back to the Inquisition) Mat McCauley e-mailed my wife and informed her of my declare (as a ‘Suppressive Person’) and expulsion from the Church of Scientology (a ‘non-profit’ corporation operating ‘for profit’ (inurement supporting a lavish lifestyle on the part of one David Miscavige) in egregious violation of the laws of the land.  This action constituted ‘tortious interference‘ and was in common language, a destructive intervention between the private and sacred line of communication established between my wife and I.

I read the following into record of the 301st Court of Dallas today:

“The marriage has become unsupportable because of pressure brought to bear on my wife by leadership of the Scientology religion, to ‘disconnect’ from me, resulting…

View original post 685 more words

Tags: , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
