Karen de la Carriere | Scientology OSA Operation, Jim Lynch sent to my home to harass me

Developing story –

Scientology paid whores doing harrassment tours !
I have Closed circuit TV recording of it.
I am seeing if I can upload on video.
He said he wanted info on Marty and Tony Ortega ~~ that’s right, like I would co-operate
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read more

UPDATE: Photos and videos of cult stooge Jim Lynch lurking around outside Karen’s house on behalf of Scientology Freedom Magazine

Scientology has the reputation of being a creepy cult because IT IS a creepy cult.

RELATED LINKS:

http://ocmb.xenu.net/ocmb/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=41348&start=1485

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q46BbFalNTc

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game

One response to “Karen de la Carriere | Scientology OSA Operation, Jim Lynch sent to my home to harass me”

  1. Howard Roark says :

    UPDATE: Photos and videos of cult stooge Jim Lynch lurking around outside Karen’s house on behalf of Scientology Freedom Magazine

