The Mecca of Scientology Inc.


Stop Human Trafficking by Scientology’s Sea Organization

Moving On Up a Little Higher

What follows is a detailed insider view of the Flag Land Base (Scientology Inc’s Mecca is Clearwater Florida) of late.   Former RTC and Flag Auditor, Silvia Llorens gives a credible state of  the dis-union of Scientology Inc.

TO INDEPENDENT SCIENTOLOGISTS:

Hello! My name is Silvia Lloréns. I started  in Scientology in 1978, joined the SO in 1983 and left in early 2007.
I have read the numerous accounts on the experiences and viewpoints others have had and that have been expressed in various web pages; I do understand them.
All of them share one common point or conclusion: the suppression is coming primarily from COB (Chairman of Scientology Inc. David Miscavige) and some of his followers.
Now, I will share my experiences from the viewpoint I had then as a 24 years Sea Org Member. The years as a Scientologist are still counting as I have not ceased being one…

View original post 4,122 more words

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game

One response to “The Mecca of Scientology Inc.”

  1. Howard Roark says :

    Thank you Silvia for mustering up the courage to turn whistleblower and expose the human trafficking and slavery of the Sea Organization, not to mention the fraud perpetrated on the public Scientologists.

