A Talk To OSA Staff

Moving On Up a Little Higher

This is a direct appeal to reason addressed to each and every OSA (Office of Special Affairs) staff member:

TRANSCRIPT:

TRANSCRIPT:

Greetings to OSA Staff and Executives,

This is a briefing specifically for you.

I’ve had a little bit of time to start piecing together the magnitude of the operation you’ve had down here on Ingleside on the Bay concerning my wife and myself. It’s beginning to get a price tag that makes the Broeker affair look like a walk in the park by comparison.

I couldn’t help but think about you guys as I was crunching the numbers as I was counting the cameras and counting the numbers of PIs. As you probably know, I don’t really put a lot of attention on it. I don’t really care too much about your prying eyes. I don’t even attempt to evade your people because I know you got so many…

View original post 798 more words

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
