The Rest of the Story – Scientology Inc. Spies

Moving On Up a Little Higher

reference:  Busted!  Scientology Spies in South Texas

In the third week of September a documentary film crew arrived at our home for a ten day stint.   The crew wanted to know all about Operations of David Miscavige’s Scientology Inc. carried out against Monique and me.   I told them there had been no overt harassment to speak of  going on around here since Nov 2, 2011 when the Miscavige Squirrels left town.  There was only a deep-cover, constant surveillance operation.

They pressed for particulars on the surveillance apparatus.  I told them I assumed there were at least three safe houses in our town that were devoted to surveillance.  I described how they would situate them so that they could alert tails in such a fashion that we could never spot a tail.   They asked whether I had any suspicions about any of the houses involved. I casually pointed…

View original post 1,647 more words

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
