In the Name of I HELP

the dragon papers

The following is taken from the website “Scientology Newsroom:” http://www.scientologynews.org/church-structure/international-hubbard-ecclesiastical-league-of-pastors.html

The International Hubbard Ecclesiastical League of Pastors (I HELP) was created to provide auditors who minister religious services outside organized Churches with the guidance they need to operate successfully.Field auditors receive much needed assistance and guidance through I HELP, the support organization within the Scientology ecclesiastical hierarchy that was formed specifically for that purpose.

After the first KR was written on me because I mentioned the ABC news cast out of the court room in San Antonio, Texas, I received a letter from I HELP informing me that my auditor’s license was suspended. That meant that I had to refrain from auditing others Immediately. No questions were asked to verify the report.

Suspension I HELP

My responses, reprinted below, were not answered, however forwarded to my committee of evidence.

May 10, 2012
Dear Starr,
What really troubles is that so…

View original post 744 more words

Tags: , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game

One response to “In the Name of I HELP”

  1. Howard Roark says :

    More injustice metered out by the Sea Organization and Scientology Inc.

