Scientology President’s Son Died of Prescribed Methadone While Sick With Pneumonia

Reblogged from the Village Voice:

Karen de la Carriere with Alexander Jentzsch at his wedding to Andrea Evans

I talked earlier today to Ed Winter, assistant chief coroner of Los Angeles County, who tells me that he’s ruling Alexander Jentzsch’s death an accident.

The 27-year-old son of Scientology president Heber Jentzsch was found dead on the morning of July 3 at the home of his in-laws. Winter has now determined that Alexander was suffering from pneumonia while he was on a prescription of methadone. His injury was “drug intake,” Winter says, and “final mode” of death an accident.

“What you’re telling me sounds like an accidental drug overdose while he was very sick,” I said to Winter.

“That’s what I’m telling you,” he answered.

Read more

Stop Disconnection and Fair Game by the Church Cult of Scientology

RELATED LINKS:

http://blogs.villagevoice.com/runninscared/2012/09/scientology_alexander_jentzsch_pneumonia_methadone.php

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
