Miscavige Gone Mad Over Vanity Fair

Reblogged from Moving On Up a Little Higher:

David Miscavige’s personal counsel has promised Vanity Fair:

The sting of the jury verdict will last longer still; far longer than any pleasure from racing to publish a poorly researched and sourced story.

Dave Miscavige, if you follow through on your threat, I will grant you power of forgiveness. Don’t bother retaining a process server to deliver my deposition subpoena. Save the parishioner donations, and send it FED EX cash-on-delivery. My treat.

Read more

RELATED LINKS:

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2012/09/05/miscavige-gone-mad-over-vanity-fair/

Tags: , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
