The Luglis Reveal Truth in Italy

Reblogged from Moving On Up a Little Higher:

A rather significant front-page article ran this week in a major Italian newspaper. One of its subjects, Renata Lugli, wrote a short introduction to the piece. It precedes the article below.

Anyone that studied and understood the materiel contained in the PTS SP Course , knows that suppression decreases when the person can do something about it.

If I have to choose from the many suppressions that I received from David Miscavige, thanks to his deadly tentacles of his “church”, the one that was most damaging was the violent intrusion in the very personal matters that relate to my family .

No church, that can call itself a church, can assume this right. But this conduct has been pursued by the use of third parties with a vicious ability to turn theta truth into ENtheta perversions.

The effect that David Miscavige wanted to create in doing that was to instill in my son Flavio, a Flag Staff, an unnatural sense of hatred toward me, with the purpose of convincing him to work against me and my family by having him perform the ungrateful task of spying on us and report to OSA.

Scientology Chairman of the Board David Miscavige, Supreme Ruler of the Sea Organization

Read more

Answer the charges Miscavige

RELATED LINKS:

http://markrathbun.wordpress.com/2012/08/26/the-luglis-reveal-truth-in-italy/

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
