Scientology President Heber Jentzsch Told His Brother: “I’ll Never Get Out of Here Alive” ALSO: Alex Jentzsch’s Last Phone Call?

Reblogged from the Village Voice:

David Jentzsch, 80, tells me that the last time he spoke to his brother Heber, 76, was about three years ago. And at that time he urged his younger brother to break out of Scientology’s International Base near Hemet, California.

Better days: Heber Jentzsch and John Travolta

“He said, ‘I don’t think I can ever get out of here.’ But I told him, ‘You have to try.’ And the last thing he said to me was, ‘I’ll never get out of here alive’.”

Read more

The Church cult of Scientology is running a mind control operation.

Scientology Inc. pontificates about “human rights” – what of the human rights of their own Sea Organization members?

Their minds have been damaged by this cult.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Howard Roark

I have no malice or hate for anyone. I do want The Truth Revealed to the world about the slavery, human trafficking and other human rights violations of a vicious International Corporation. Stop #humantrafficking Stop Disconnection and Fair Game
